2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by RichardHRFU » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:45 pm

Clubs requiring fixtures for week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Johnc
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by Johnc » Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:38 pm

Swanage & Wareham 1st XV looking for a game due to league opposition pulling out of league. Level 8- home or local away would be of interest since its our Club dinner in the evening. Contact John on 01929 551468 if you can help us.

jwbutler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by jwbutler » Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:48 pm

Mix of Eastleigh 3rds and 4ths looking for a friendly game 23rd March ( preferably home ), please contact Dave Turnbull on 07764 922635 or Glenn Lawrence on 07515 907246

Dan-MRFC
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:25 am

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by Dan-MRFC » Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:35 pm

Millbrook 2s looking for a home game due to opposition pulling out.

Please contact Tom Colling on 07780338072
Or tomcollingmrfc@yahoo.co.uk

3 kick off

nickcazeaux
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by nickcazeaux » Thu Mar 21, 2019 9:27 pm

Southampton 1s/2s looking for home game due to teams cancelling. We have an old boys happening on saturday so would like to have a game happening.

nickcazeaux
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by nickcazeaux » Thu Mar 21, 2019 10:34 pm

Contact no. For southampton rfc is Nick 07796582118

allanmcm
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 23rd March 2019

Post by allanmcm » Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:01 am

Petersfield 2nd XV no longer looking.

Thanks,

Allan
07917 838783
allan.mcmanus@ntlworld.com

Post Reply