2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:50 pm

Clubs requiring fixtures for week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Johnc
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by Johnc » Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:34 pm

Swanage & Wareham 3rd XV looking for a game either home or local away. Could host a Friday night game if team interested, we have match lights. Contact John Constable 01929 551468 or j.constable4swansrugby@btinternet.com if you can help out.

allanmcm
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by allanmcm » Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:48 am

Petersfield 2nd XV no longer looking.

Thanks.

Allan.mcmanus@ntlworld.com
07917 838 783
Last edited by allanmcm on Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nevil22
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 10:02 am

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by nevil22 » Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:24 pm

Redingensians Rams 2's looking for a Home or Away fixture Sat 25th Nov. They play at level 6/7. Contact Neil Thomas Match Sec. on ntcfc@btinternet.com or 07971 673075

gavinjanisch1
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by gavinjanisch1 » Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:09 pm

Alresford 2s are after a home fixture this week, as opostion just pulled out.

07921505233 Gav

Patrick Havant RFC
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 9:43 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by Patrick Havant RFC » Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:54 am

Havant 3s now looking for a game Saturday.
Please contact me on 07713151514 if interested.

Nickcreal
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:35 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by Nickcreal » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:21 pm

Romsey 1s are looking for a home game 1430 ko please contact matt Southey on 07816901442 or email m.southey@askaboutmortgages.co.uk

jamielegg
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:39 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by jamielegg » Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:57 pm

Alton 2's have been let down and are looking for a game please contact Jamie Legg 07763195215

Rich Jones
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by Rich Jones » Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:15 am

Locksheath Pumas 2nds looking for a game this Saturday 25th. We have pitch and food sorted or local away game. Romsey 2s are now not coming to us for merit game. Please call Rich Jones 07887711220

jamielegg
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:39 pm

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 25th November 2017

Post by jamielegg » Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:08 pm

Alton 2s have picked up a game

Post Reply