W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:16 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 5th September 2015

Dave IWRFC
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:23 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Dave IWRFC » Sun Jun 21, 2015 11:50 am

IWRFC looking for a Home or close away club XV /Squad fixture for Sat 5th Sept.
Contact Dave Metcalfe at David.metcalfe60@outlook.com or 07887557511

Rob Angell
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Rob Angell » Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:35 pm

totts 2nd/3rds and 4ths looking for preseason friendlys
Contact me on 07870855074

Johnc
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Johnc » Sat Jul 18, 2015 2:19 pm

Swanage & Wareham 2nd XV looking for a home pre-season game after touring side has pulled out of fixture.
Side likely to be a mix of 2nd & 3rd XV level players. Call 01929 551468 if you can help.

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:19 pm

Portsmouth 3s looking for a game. 02392358766/07804495496.

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Thu Aug 20, 2015 8:40 am

Portsmouth 2s looking for a game.
Contact 02392358766

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:02 pm

Portsmouth 2s and 3s now have games, but due to call off 1s now looking for a game.
Call 02392358766 or 07804495496

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Sat Aug 29, 2015 11:20 am

Portsmouth 1s now fixed up. Thank you Trojans.

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Wed Sep 02, 2015 8:58 pm

Portsmouth 3/4 looking for a game due to call off.

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 5th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Thu Sep 03, 2015 9:28 am

Portsmouth 3 now have a game. Thanks Totts for coming to us for our charity day.

Post Reply