W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:15 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 12th September 2015

Rob Angell
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by Rob Angell » Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:37 pm

Tottonians 3rds and 4ths looking for preseason friendly
Contact me on 07870855074

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:47 pm

RichardHRFU wrote:Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 12th September 2015
Portsmouth 4 looking for a game 02392358766/07804495496

julianchisholm
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by julianchisholm » Fri Aug 28, 2015 4:30 pm

Winchester 2nds need a game for 12th September home or away. Any interest please contact me on 01962-863492 or julian.roderick,chosholm@gmail.com before 1st September. After Ist September please contact our secretary, Joanne Judd, on 07778-895410 or secretary@winchesterrugby.com

Julian Chisholm

SalisburyRFC
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:59 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by SalisburyRFC » Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:20 am

Salisbury 3/4 looking for a home game this weekend.

please contact Neil Bowditch on 07917 152144 if interested

allanmcm
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by allanmcm » Sun Sep 06, 2015 11:15 am

Petersfield RFC 2nd XV (Level 11) No longer looking.

Thanks.

Allan McManus
Last edited by allanmcm on Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

corbin.farrell
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 8:52 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by corbin.farrell » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:25 pm

Fareham Heathens 1st team are are looking for a fixture saturday 12th.

corbin.farrell@me.com
07769158224

nickcazeaux
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by nickcazeaux » Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:42 pm

Southampton 1s are looking for a match this weekend. Contact Nick on 07796582118

SalisburyRFC
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:59 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by SalisburyRFC » Wed Sep 09, 2015 4:58 pm

Salisbury are now sorted.

Neil Bowditch

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 12th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Thu Sep 10, 2015 7:13 am

Portsmouth 3 looking for a game due to call off. contact Nigel 07804495496

Post Reply