W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:15 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 19th September 2015

RogerCRFC
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:36 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by RogerCRFC » Tue Aug 04, 2015 2:55 pm

Camberley 2s looking for a game home or away

SalisburyRFC
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:59 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by SalisburyRFC » Mon Aug 31, 2015 5:42 pm

Salisbury IV are looking for a game on 19/9/15 (away).

Please contact Neil Bowditch on 07917 152144 if you are able to help.

Dan-MRFC
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:25 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by Dan-MRFC » Wed Sep 09, 2015 7:52 am

Millbrook 2nd XV looking for an away game on this day. Anyone fancy it?

allanmcm
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by allanmcm » Tue Sep 15, 2015 8:48 pm

Petersfield RFC 3rd XV no longer looking. Thanks all for your interest.
Allan. 07917838783
Last edited by allanmcm on Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Rob Angell
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by Rob Angell » Wed Sep 16, 2015 9:10 pm

Tottonians 4 th looking for away game sat please contact me ASAP on 07870855074
Cheers
rob

Nigel Morgan
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by Nigel Morgan » Thu Sep 17, 2015 8:50 pm

Portsmouth vets looking for game due to call off. Contact 02392358766 or 07804495496

Rich Jones
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 19th September 2015

Post by Rich Jones » Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:07 am

Due to a late cancellation Locksheath Pumas 2nds are looking for a fixture preferably at home with a 1.30 kick off. If we can't pick up a game at home then happy to travel. Rich Jones 07887711220.

Post Reply