W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:14 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 3rd October 2015

Nickcreal
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:35 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Post by Nickcreal » Sun Sep 27, 2015 7:51 am

Romsey 2s are looking for local away game. Contact me on 07801323075 or squealer13@yahoo.com



Now sorted playing e&r3
Last edited by Nickcreal on Tue Sep 29, 2015 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Steve Benson
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:07 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Post by Steve Benson » Mon Sep 28, 2015 8:23 pm

Ellingham & Ringwood 3rd XV are looking for a home fixture on Saturday 3 October
Call Steve Benson on (07702) 953500 or email stevebenson57@btinternet.com

Ali TRFC
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Post by Ali TRFC » Thu Oct 01, 2015 5:35 pm

Trojans 3s looking for an away game on Saturday 3 October due to late cancellation. Contact Ali on 07714 135802.

Rob Angell
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: W/C Saturday 3rd October 2015

Post by Rob Angell » Thu Oct 01, 2015 8:30 pm

Totts2s looking for a game sat due to cancellation home or local away
Please contact me on 07870855074

Post Reply