W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:13 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 7th November 2015

RogerCRFC
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:36 am

Re: W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by RogerCRFC » Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:21 am

Camberley Occasionals (mixture of 3s and Vets) looking for a game Home or Away

jwbutler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by jwbutler » Mon Nov 02, 2015 4:09 pm

Eastleigh 3rds looking for home game this coming Saturday 7th Nov. Kick-off 2.30pm.
Please contact Joe Butler on 07710 823616 or email josephwbutler@hotmail.co.uk

Rich Jones
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by Rich Jones » Tue Nov 03, 2015 1:02 pm

Locksheath Pumas 2's looking for a local away game this weekend. Please contact me on 07887711220 or richjones@locksheathpumas.com

Dan-MRFC
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:25 am

Re: W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by Dan-MRFC » Thu Nov 05, 2015 2:03 pm

Millbrook 2xv looking for a home friendly with a 2:30 kick off

Please email or contact me on tomcollingmrfc@yahoo.co.uk or 07780338072

Thanks Tom

allanmcm
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: W/C Saturday 7th November 2015

Post by allanmcm » Thu Nov 05, 2015 3:32 pm

Petersfield 3s looking for a home game this weekend. 3pm KO under floodlights.

Any interest, please get in touch.

Allan McManus
07917 838783
allan.mcmanus@ntlworld.com

Post Reply