W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)
Post Reply
RichardHRFU
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire
Contact:

W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Post by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:09 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 23rd January 2016

Nickcreal
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:35 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Post by Nickcreal » Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:06 pm

Romsey 2s looking for local away game contact Nick Creal 07801323075 or squealer13@yahoo.com

Will M Bognor Rfc
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 9:59 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Post by Will M Bognor Rfc » Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:28 pm

Bognor 1s looking for fixture 23 Jan

Bill Matthews 07708005700
http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bognorrfc/

Dan-MRFC
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:25 am

Re: W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Post by Dan-MRFC » Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:18 pm

Millbrook 2s looking for a home / close away fixture sat 23rd Jan

Call or email tomcollingmrfc@yahoo.co.uk
07780338072

Thanks Tom

Mrfc

Rich Jones
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 23rd January 2016

Post by Rich Jones » Fri Jan 22, 2016 10:22 am

Locksheath Pumas 2's looking for a fixture due to late cancellation. Please contact Rich Jones 07887 711220.

Post Reply