Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).

Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

by RichardHRFU » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:27 pm

Fixtures for the week commencing Saturday 18th March 2017
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:57 pm

Portsmouth 3 and 4 looking for games. Contact Nigel 02392358766 or 07804495496.
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

by Will M Bognor Rfc » Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:03 pm

Bognor Vets available for fixture 18 March


Bill Matthews
Bognor RFC Fixture Secretary
day mob 07708005700

email: will-matthews@talktalk.net

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bognorrfc/
Clubhouse PO21 5JH
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 9:59 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

by Nigel Morgan » Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:53 pm

Portsmouth 3 & 4s no longer looking for games.
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 18th March 2017

by Rob Angell » Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:30 pm

Totts 4ths looking for a game sat please contact me on 07870855074
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron