2017/18 season - week of Saturday 13th January 2018

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).

2017/18 season - week of Saturday 13th January 2018

by RichardHRFU » Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:14 pm

Clubs requiring fixtures for week of Saturday 13th January 2018
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 13th January 2018

by nevil22 » Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:27 pm

Redingensians 2's ( play at Level 6 ) looking for a fixture Sat 13th Jan due to team pulling out of the League.
Contact Neil Thomas ( Match Sec. ) ntcfc@btinternet.com 07971673075
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 10:02 am

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 13th January 2018

by julianchisholm » Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:27 pm

WINCHESTER KNIGHTS

Winchester Knights (Vets/3s), now in Solent League 2, are seeking a fixture on Saturday 13th Jan after losing their home game for that day. Any interest please contact Julian Chisholm on 01962-863492 or julian.roderick.chisholm@gmail.com or Matt Stagg on 07818 564956 (I am away between Tuesday am and Wednesday pm) . Julian
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am

Re: 2017/18 season - week of Saturday 13th January 2018

by allanmcm » Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:23 pm

Petersfield 3rd XV (Solent League 4) seeking a home fixture on Saturday 13th Jan.

Any interest, please get in touch.

Allan.mcmanus@ntlworld.com
07917 838 783

Thanks.
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Winchester Knights 13th Jna 2018

by julianchisholm » Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:30 pm

Winchester Knights no longer need a fixture for Saturday 13th Jan
Julian
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:25 am


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron