Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic replies only).

Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

by RichardHRFU » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:28 pm

Fixtures for the week commencing Saturday 25th March 2017
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Aug 02, 2016 1:00 pm

Portsmouth 3 looking for a game. Contact Nigel 02392358766 or 07804495496.
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

by Ali TRFC » Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:21 am

Trojans 2s looking for a game on Saturday 25 March. Please contact me on 07714 135802.
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 3:09 pm

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

by allanmcm » Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:40 pm

Petersfield 2s looking for a home game this Saturday. Any interest, please get in touch.

Thanks,

Allan
07917838783
allan.mcmanus@ntlworld.com
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:32 am

Re: Week commencing Sat 25th March 2017

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Mar 21, 2017 3:30 pm

Portsmouth 3 no longer looking for a game.
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron