W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

Need a fixture? Choose your week and post a message. (Topic Replies Only)

W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by RichardHRFU » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:10 pm

Clubs looking for matches week commencing Saturday 19th December 2015
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by jwbutler » Thu Nov 26, 2015 9:51 pm

Eastleigh 3rds/2nds/ mixed team looking for home friendly 19th December. 2pm kickoff. Anyone interested please contact Joe on 07710 823616
Thanks
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:00 pm

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Rob Angell » Mon Dec 07, 2015 8:52 pm

Totts 2s looking for game please contact me on 07870855074
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Dec 08, 2015 9:50 pm

Portsmouth 3s looking for game.
Please contact Nigel Morgan02392358766 or 07804495496
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Nigel Morgan » Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:49 am

Portsmouth 3now playing Eastleigh 2/3.
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Dan-MRFC » Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:10 am

Millbrook 3s looking for a home / local away fixture this sat 19th dec

Please call Tom 07780338072 or email tomcollingmrfc@yahoo.co.uk

2ko.
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:25 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Nigel Morgan » Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:50 pm

Portsmouth 3 looking for a game again due to call off. Call 02392358766 or 07804495496.
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Nigel Morgan » Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:29 pm

Portsmouth 3s no longer looking for a game on Saturday.
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: W/C Saturday 19th December 2015

by Nigel Lyons » Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:16 am

Hi All

Worthing 3 (level 9 Sussex 1) have lost their game for this weekend, anyone else looking?
Please get in touch , any thing considered locally

Regards

Nigel Lyons
Worthing RFC
07808094883
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:15 pm


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron