2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

by RichardHRFU » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:39 pm

Clubs requiring fixtures for week of Saturday 19th January 2019
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

by mikesaunders » Sun Jan 06, 2019 11:39 pm

Basingstoke 3s looking for Home or Local Away game 19th January.

It will be a team of occasional players unable to play in our 1st and 2nd teams.

Please contact me on 07929031228 or mike.saunders2902@btinternet.com if you are interested.

Thanks,

Mike

BASINGSTOKE ARE NO LONGER LOOKING
Last edited by mikesaunders on Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 6:19 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

by Rob Angell » Mon Jan 14, 2019 3:32 pm

Totts 2s/3s are looking for a home game please contact me asap
Cheers Rob
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 am

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

by nickcazeaux » Tue Jan 15, 2019 10:01 am

Rob Angell wrote:Totts 2s/3s are looking for a home game please contact me asap
Cheers Rob


Rob, Yes Southampton 1s/2s looking for a game too and can do at yours or ours.
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 19th January 2019

by nickcazeaux » Wed Jan 16, 2019 11:12 am

Southampton 1s/2s looking for a game still (home or away)
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:14 pm


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron