2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by RichardHRFU » Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:36 pm

Clubs requiring fixtures for week of Saturday 10th November 2018
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:59 am
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by RogerCRFC » Mon Aug 06, 2018 9:30 am

Camberley 2s (level 9 (ish) looking for a game - as always, preferably at home but all offers considered.
Contact Roger Berry
01276 28216 or
07761 664570
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:36 am

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by jaypharris » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:07 am

Andover Vets are looking for a game @ home but all offers considered.
Jay Harris - Andover RFC
07724507899
jason@cjhgroup.co.uk

http://www.arfcya.co.uk/
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 7:02 am

/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by Sutch » Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:06 pm

Sandown rfc 2nd s looking for a home game 28 th Oct contact Colin bond m 07519110914
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:48 pm

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:56 am

Portsmouth 3 looking for a home game due to club function.
Contact Nigel 07804495496.
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am

Re: 2018/19 season - week of Saturday 10th November 2018

by Nigel Morgan » Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:17 am

Portsmouth 3 no longer looking for a game.
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:24 am


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron